Results

Feb 19

Estate Auction - Colorado Springs

  •   Jan 30 @ 1:00AM MST (Start)
  •   Feb 19 @ 2:00PM MST (End)
No in-person preview is available for this auction. Please review the photographs and bid accordingly. Auction closes at 2pm MDT on Monday, February 19, 2018. Pick-up is Tuesday, February 20 from 10am-2pm.

Feb 10

Klaus Towing - Impounded Cars - Live Auction ONLY

  •   Feb 10 @ 9:00AM MST (Start)
  •   Feb 10 @ 11:00AM MST (End)
LIVE Auction - Vehicles located at 3880 Wabash St, Colo Springs, CO. Preview on Friday, Feb 9 (1-4pm). Gates open at 9am, sale starts at 9:30. All vehicles must be removed by 2pm the day of sale.

Jan 29

Monday Mania - Firearms, Collectibles, and More

  •   Jan 15 @ 9:00AM MST (Start)
  •   Jan 29 @ 2:00PM MST (End)
PREVIEW in Monument, CO by appointment call 719-667-1000. Pickup is Tuesday, Jan 30 from 9-11am and 2:30-5pm and Wednesday & Thursday, January 31 & February 1 from 9am-5pm

Jan 25

Douglas County Schools Surplus Property

  •   Jan 18 @ 11:00AM MST (Start)
  •   Jan 25 @ 2:00PM MST (End)
Preview Wednesday January 24 from 8:00am to 11:00am. Pickup will be Friday January 26 from 8:00am to 12:00pm.

Jan 23

All that Glitters - Jewelry and More

  •   Jan 23 @ 9:00AM MST (Start)
  •   Jan 23 @ 2:00PM MST (End)
Located in Monument, CO. Pickup Tues Jan 23 from 3pm to 5pm and Thurs Jan 25 from 9:00am to 5:00pm. Limited preview available Tues Jan 23 from 11:00am to 1:30pm. Bidding ends Tues Jan 23 at 2pm.

Dec 18

Monday Mania - Firearms, Collectibles, and More

  •   Dec 4 @ 10:00AM MST (Start)
  •   Dec 18 @ 2:00PM MST (End)
PREVIEW in Monument, CO by appointment call 719-667-1000. Pickup is Tuesday, December 19 from 9-11am and 2:30-5pm and Wednesday & Thursday, December 20 & 21 from 9am-5pm

Dec 5

All That Glitters - Estate, Consignment & New Jewelry

  •   Dec 5 @ 11:00AM MST (Start)
  •   Dec 5 @ 2:00PM MST (End)
Located in Monument, CO. Pickup Tues Dec 5 from 3pm to 5pm and Thurs Dec 7 from 9:00am to 5:00pm. Limited preview available Tues Dec 5 from 11:00am to 1:30pm. Bidding ends Tues Dec 5 at 2pm.

Dec 4

AV & Office Equipment - Brighton CO

  •   Nov 21 @ 9:00AM MST (Start)
  •   Dec 4 @ 2:00PM MST (End)
Preview Friday December 1 from 3:30pm to 5:30pm. Pickup will be Tuesday November 5 from 9:30am to 1:30pm

Nov 13

Monday Mania - Firearms, Restaurant Equipment, and More

  •   Oct 31 @ 9:00AM MDT (Start)
  •   Nov 13 @ 2:00PM MST (End)
PREVIEW in Monument, CO by appointment call 719-667-1000. PICKUP at our office in Monument Tues Nov 14 and Thurs Nov 16.

Nov 9

Classy Closets - Woodworking Equipment

  •   Oct 30 @ 9:00AM MDT (Start)
  •   Nov 9 @ 2:01PM MST (End)
Great deals on used and new commercial woodworking equipment, transformers and more.

Nov 2

AV & Electrical Equipment-Brighton CO

  •   Oct 23 @ 9:00AM MDT (Start)
  •   Nov 2 @ 2:00PM MDT (End)
Preview Wednesday November 1 from 3:30pm to 5:30pm. Pickup will be Friday November 3 from 9:30am to 1:30am

Oct 27

'88 Corvette - Online Auction ONLY

  •   Oct 18 @ 8:00PM MDT (Start)
  •   Oct 27 @ 10:00AM MDT (End)
Preview Tues Oct 24 from 12PM to 4PM and Wed Oct 25 from 9AM to 11:30AM. Pickup Fri Oct 27 10am to 6pm; Sat Oct 28 9am to 5pm; or by appointment at (720) 580-3777.

Oct 23

Monday Mania - Firearms, Collectibles, and More

  •   Oct 9 @ 8:00AM MDT (Start)
  •   Oct 23 @ 2:00PM MDT (End)
PREVIEW in Monument, CO by appointment call 719-667-1000. PICKUP at our office in Monument Tues Oct. 24 and Thurs Oct. 25.

Upcoming Auctions