Results

Apr 2

Estate Eclectics, Southwestern and More

  •   Mar 26 @ 10:00AM MDT (Start)
  •   Apr 2 @ 7:07PM MDT (End)
Bidding Ends Tuesday, April 2. Lots begin closing at 7:07pm. Pick-up in Colorado Springs on Wednesday, April 3 from 10am-3pm.

Mar 11

Coin and Currency - U.S., Foreign and Ancient

  •   Feb 26 @ 12:00AM MST (Start)
  •   Mar 11 @ 7:07PM MDT (End)
Located in Monument, CO. Limited preview available Monday, March 11 from 11:00am to 4:00pm. Pickup will be Tuesday March 12 - Friday March 15 from 9AM to 5PM. Bidding ends Monday, March 11 at 7:07pm.

Mar 4

Jewelry - Estate, Consignment & New

  •   Feb 19 @ 1:00AM MST (Start)
  •   Mar 4 @ 7:07PM MST (End)
Located in Monument, CO. Pickup Tuesday-Wednesday, March 5-6 from 9:00am to 5:00pm. Limited preview available Monday, March 4 from 11:00am to 4:00pm. Bidding ends Monday, March 4 at 7:07pm.

Feb 27

Walden Living Estate Action

  •   Feb 10 @ 12:00PM MST (Start)
  •   Feb 27 @ 7:07PM MST (End)
Antique Furniture, Art, and More. Preview by Special Appointment - call (719) 667-1000 to schedule. LIMITED ON-SITE PICKUP is Thursday February 28 from 10am-2pm. Items are located at the seller's home. Winning bidders will receive the address after the auction. NO EXCEPTIONS.

Feb 19

Colorado Springs Living Estate Auction

  •   Feb 11 @ 12:00PM MST (Start)
  •   Feb 19 @ 7:07PM MST (End)
Crafter's Paradise, Antique Furniture, Tools and More. Preview by Appointment - call (719) 667-1000 to schedule. LIMITED ON-SITE PICKUP is Wednesday, February 20 from 10am-2pm. Items are located at the seller's home. Winning bidders will receive the address after the auction. NO EXCEPTIONS.

Feb 18

Monday Mania

  •   Feb 11 @ 12:00AM MST (Start)
  •   Feb 18 @ 7:07PM MST (End)
Preview by Appointment Monday-Friday (Call to schedule). Lots begin to close Monday, February 18 at 7:07pm. Pick-up is Tuesday-Friday, February 19-22 (9am-5pm) - If you purchase a Firearm, you must schedule a pick-up appointment by calling (719) 667-1000.

Feb 12

Tuesday's Treasures - Consignment Auction

  •   Feb 4 @ 12:00AM MST (Start)
  •   Feb 12 @ 7:07PM MST (End)
Located in Monument, CO. Preview available by appointment - call (719) 667-1000 to schedule. Pickup will be Wednesday, February 13 - Friday, February 15 from 9AM to 5PM. Bidding ends Tuesday, February 12 at 7:07pm.

Jan 30

Scout & Molly's Women's Boutique Online Clearance

  •   Jan 23 @ 10:00AM MST (Start)
  •   Jan 30 @ 6:37PM MST (End)
Bid online now through Wednesday, January 30, 2019. Lots will begin to close at 6:37pm. PREVIEW by appointment. Call the store at (720) 699-9201 or our office at (719) 667-1000 to schedule. PICK-UP on Thursday January 31, 2019 in Lone Tree, Colorado 7AM to 11AM. NO COMMERCIAL TRUCKS OR CARGO TRAILERS OF ANY SIZE PERMITTED ON MALL PROPERTY AFTER 10AM. NO EXCEPTIONS.

Jan 21

Cupid's Cupboard - Estate, Consignment & New

  •   Jan 1 @ 12:00AM MST (Start)
  •   Jan 21 @ 7:07PM MST (End)
Located in Monument, CO. Pickup Tuesday-Friday, January 22-25 from 9:00am to 5:00pm. Limited preview available Monday, January 21 from 11:00am to 4:00pm. Bidding ends Monday, January 21 at 7:07pm.

Jan 14

Coin and Currency - U.S., Foreign and Ancient

  •   Dec 27 @ 12:00AM MST (Start)
  •   Jan 14 @ 7:07PM MST (End)
Located in Monument, CO. Limited preview available Monday, January 14 from 11:00am to 4:00pm. Pickup will be Tuesday January 15 - Friday January 18 from 9AM to 5PM. Bidding ends Monday, January 14 at 7:07pm.

Jan 3

Print Shop Relocation Auction

  •   Dec 21 @ 12:00AM MST (Start)
  •   Jan 3 @ 10:30AM MST (End)
Bid online now through Thursday, January 3, 2019. Lots will begin to close at 10:30am. PREVIEW by appointment on Friday, December 28, 2018 from 10am-2pm. Call (610) 667-1000 to schedule. PICK-UP by appointment on Monday and Tuesday, January 7 and 8, 2019 in Boulder, Colorado.

Dec 17

Remodeling Fixtures, Electronics, Snowblower and More

  •   Nov 29 @ 12:00AM MST (Start)
  •   Dec 17 @ 7:07PM MST (End)
Preview by appointment in our office in Monument (719) 667-1000. Pick-up will be Tuesday-Friday, December 18-21, 2018.

Dec 5

Holiday Baubles and Bling - Gold, Silver, Gemstones and More

  •   Nov 26 @ 12:00AM MST (Start)
  •   Dec 5 @ 7:07PM MST (End)
Located in Monument, CO. Pickup Thursday-Friday, December 6-7 from 9:00am to 5:00pm. Limited preview available Wednesday, December 5 from 11:00am to 4:00pm. Bidding ends Wednesday, December 5 at 7:07pm.

Nov 28

Water Park and Other Heavy Equipment

  •   Nov 16 @ 12:00AM MST (Start)
  •   Nov 28 @ 2:07PM MST (End)
Water Park and Heavy Equipment. Preview by Appointment - call (719) 667-1000 to schedule. ON-SITE PICKUP is FRIDAY November 30 from 9AM to 2PM. Our seller is vacating the premises, therefore we must be aggressive in enforcing out pickup window with NO EXCEPTIONS.

Nov 27

Gleneagle Estate Action

  •   Nov 19 @ 12:00PM MST (Start)
  •   Nov 27 @ 7:07PM MST (End)
Antique Furniture, Art, and More. Preview by Appointment - call (719) 667-1000 to schedule. LIMITED ON-SITE PICKUP is Thursday November 29 from 12pm-4pm. Items are located at the seller's home. Winning bidders will receive the address after the auction. NO EXCEPTIONS.

Upcoming Auctions