Feb 3

Love is in the Air - Jewelry Sale

  •   Jan 24 @ 9:00AM MST (Start)
  •   Feb 3 @ 7:07PM MST (End)
Preview will be limited to Monday, February 3 from 11am-4pm MST. Pick-up is February 4-7 from 10am-4pm at our office in Monument, CO. Shipping is available for this auction - call for details.

Jan 29

Erindale Estate Auction

  •   Jan 16 @ 12:00AM MST (Start)
  •   Jan 29 @ 7:07PM MST (End)
No preview is available for this auction. Bidding ends Wednesday, January 29 starting at 7:07pm. Pick-up is Thursday, January 30 from 10am-2pm.

Jan 27

Mountain Getaway and Fishing Estate

  •   Jan 15 @ 2:50PM MST (Start)
  •   Jan 27 @ 7:07PM MST (End)
No Preview available for this auction. Items have been moved to the Springs from the mountains for easy pick-up on Tuesday, January 28 (10am-2pm). Bidding ends Monday, January 27 beginning at 7:07pm.

Jan 20

Coins and Currency- January 2020

  •   Jan 9 @ 12:00AM MST (Start)
  •   Jan 20 @ 7:07PM MST (End)
Preview limited to Monday, January 20 from 11am-4pm MDT. Pick-up is Tuesday-Friday, January 21-24 from 10am-5pm at our office in Monument, CO. Shipping is available for this auction. Please call for details and a quote.

Jan 14

Survivalist's Dream Come True

  •   Jan 2 @ 12:00AM MST (Start)
  •   Jan 14 @ 7:07PM MST (End)
Preview by appointment - Call (719) 667-1000 to schedule. Bidding ends Tuesday, January 14, starting at 7:07pm. Pick-up Wednesday-Friday, January 15-17 in Monument.

Dec 30

Out with 2019, In with 2020 - Consignment Blowout!

  •   Dec 16 @ 3:00PM MST (Start)
  •   Dec 30 @ 7:07PM MST (End)
Preview by appointment - call (719) 667-1000 to schedule. Bidding ends Monday, December 30 at 7:07pm. Pick-up is Tuesday, December 31, Thursday, January 2 and Monday and Tuesday, January 6 and 7.

Dec 17

North End Estate Auction

  •   Dec 5 @ 10:30PM MST (Start)
  •   Dec 17 @ 7:07PM MST (End)
No Preview available for this auction. Bidding ends Tuesday, December 17 with Pick-up on Wednesday, December 18 from 10am-2pm.

Dec 16

Jingle All the Way - Jewelry Auction

  •   Dec 5 @ 10:00PM MST (Start)
  •   Dec 16 @ 7:07PM MST (End)
Preview on Monday, December 16 from 11am-4pm. Pick-up Tuesday-Friday, December 17-20. Shipping available - call (79) 667-1000 for details.

Dec 13

Downtown Springs Consignment Auction

  •   Dec 2 @ 12:00PM MST (Start)
  •   Dec 13 @ 2:07PM MST (End)
No Preview available for this auction. PLEASE NOTE: Pick-up is on SATURDAY, December 14 from 10am-2pm. Bidding ends at 2:07 on Friday, December 13.

Dec 11

Woodmoor Estate Auction

  •   Nov 25 @ 9:00PM MST (Start)
  •   Dec 11 @ 7:07PM MST (End)
No preview available for this auction. Bidding ends Wednesday, December 11 with pick-up at the seller's home on Thursday, December 12 from 10am-2pm.

Dec 9

Monday Mania - ONLINE Firearms Auction

  •   Nov 27 @ 6:00PM MST (Start)
  •   Dec 9 @ 7:07PM MST (End)
Preview available by appointment - call (719) 667-1000 to schedule. Pick-up Tuesday-Friday, December 10-13 in Monument. Shipping may be available.

Dec 4

2013 Ford Taurus Police Interceptor

  •   Nov 19 @ 12:00AM MST (Start)
  •   Dec 4 @ 2:07PM MST (End)
Preview available by appointment - call (719) 667-1000 to schedule (sorry, no test drives). Bidding ends at 2:07pm on Wednesday, December 4.

Dec 3

Tuesday Treasures - Snow Day

  •   Nov 22 @ 12:00AM MST (Start)
  •   Dec 3 @ 7:07PM MST (End)
Items start to close at 7:07pm on Tuesday evening, December 3. Pick-up Wednesday-Friday, December 4-6 in Monument.

Dec 1

Colorado Springs Estate Auction

  •   Nov 18 @ 12:00AM MST (Start)
  •   Dec 1 @ 7:07PM MST (End)
BIDDING EXTENDED TO SUNDAY NIGHT. No preview is available for this auction, Bidding ends Sunday, December 1 at 7:07pm. Pick-up at the unit limited to Monday, December 2 from 10am-2pm.

Nov 20

Broadmoor Bluffs Estate Auction

  •   Nov 20 @ 12:00AM MST (Start)
  •   Nov 20 @ 7:07PM MST (End)
Bidding ends Wednesday, November 20, beginning at 7:07pm. Pick-up Thursday, November 21, from 10am-3pm in SW Colorado Springs. No preview is available for this auction.