Results

May 15

2008 Chevy Silverado and 2008 Buick Lucerne

  •   May 3 @ 5:00PM MDT (Start)
  •   May 15 @ 7:07PM MDT (End)
Preview available by appointment - call (719) 667-1000 to schedule. Online bidding will end on Wednesday, May 15 at 7:07pm. Vehicles are located in Monument, CO. Pick-up Thursday or Friday, May 16 or 17.

May 13

Liquor Signs and Mirrors, Wind Spinners

  •   May 3 @ 12:00AM MDT (Start)
  •   May 13 @ 7:07PM MDT (End)
Bidding Ends Monday, May 13 beginning at 7:07pm. Pick-Up Tuesday, May 14 from 10am-1pm at the seller's home. Address in the Cragmoor neighborhood of Colorado Springs will be shared with the winning bidders.

May 6

Spring Bling Jewelry Auction

  •   Apr 26 @ 12:00AM MDT (Start)
  •   May 6 @ 7:07PM MDT (End)
Located in Monument, CO. Limited preview available Monday, May 6 from 11:00am to 4:00pm. Bidding ends Monday, May 6 at 7:07pm. Pickup Tuesday-Friday, May 7-10 from 9:00am to 4:00pm.

May 3

LaSalle Estate Auction

  •   Apr 25 @ 10:00PM MDT (Start)
  •   May 3 @ 7:07PM MDT (End)
Located in Colorado Springs, CO. No in-person preview available. Lots begin to close Friday, May 3 at 7:07pm. Pick-up is Saturday, May 4 (12-3pm) - please schedule a pick-up appointment on SignUpGenius following the auction.

Apr 29

Monday Mania

  •   Apr 19 @ 10:00AM MDT (Start)
  •   Apr 29 @ 7:07PM MDT (End)
Preview by Appointment Monday-Friday (Call to schedule). Lots begin to close Monday, April 29 at 7:07pm. Pick-up is Tuesday-Friday, April 30-May 3 (9am-5pm) - If you purchase a Firearm, you must schedule a pick-up appointment by calling (719) 667-1000 or signing up on SignUpGenius following the auction.

Apr 24

Pleasant View Estates Relocation

  •   Apr 12 @ 9:00AM MDT (Start)
  •   Apr 24 @ 7:07PM MDT (End)
Located in North Colorado Springs, CO. No in-person preview available. Pickup will be Thursday April 25 from 10AM to 3PM. Bidding ends Wednesday, April 24 at 7:07pm.

Apr 22

Coin and Currency - U.S., Foreign and Ancient

  •   Apr 12 @ 9:00AM MDT (Start)
  •   Apr 22 @ 7:07PM MDT (End)
Located in Monument, CO. Limited preview available Monday, April 22 from 11:00am to 4:00pm. Pickup will be Tuesday, April 23 - Friday, April 26 from 9AM to 4PM. Bidding ends Monday, April 22 at 7:07pm.

Apr 16

Tuesday's Treasures - Consignment Auction

  •   Apr 9 @ 9:30AM MDT (Start)
  •   Apr 16 @ 7:07PM MDT (End)
Pre-bids accepted until the auction launches on April 9. Located in Monument, CO. Preview available by appointment - call (719) 667-1000 to schedule. Pickup will be Wednesday, April 17 - Friday, April 19 from 9AM to 4PM. Bidding ends Tuesday, April 16 at 7:07pm.

Apr 8

Primitives, Tools and Vintage Cameras

  •   Mar 22 @ 12:00AM MDT (Start)
  •   Apr 8 @ 7:07PM MDT (End)
Lots begin to close Monday, April 8 at 7:07pm. Pick-up Tuesday, April 9 from 10am-2pm. These items are located at storage facility close to our office.

Apr 2

Estate Eclectics, Southwestern and More

  •   Mar 26 @ 10:00AM MDT (Start)
  •   Apr 2 @ 7:07PM MDT (End)
Bidding Ends Tuesday, April 2. Lots begin closing at 7:07pm. Pick-up in Colorado Springs on Wednesday, April 3 from 10am-3pm.

Mar 27

2008 Honda Gold Wing Trike

  •   Mar 12 @ 12:00AM MDT (Start)
  •   Mar 27 @ 4:48PM MDT (End)
Preview by Appointment. Pick-Up by Appointment, Thursday or Friday, March 28 or 29.

Mar 20

Coca-Cola Collectibles

  •   Mar 11 @ 12:00AM MDT (Start)
  •   Mar 20 @ 7:07PM MDT (End)
Located in Monument, CO. Preview available by appointment - call (719) 667-1000 to schedule. Pickup will be Thursday, March 21 and Friday, March 22 from 9AM to 5PM. Bidding ends Wednesday, March 20 at 7:07pm.

Mar 11

Coin and Currency - U.S., Foreign and Ancient

  •   Feb 26 @ 12:00AM MST (Start)
  •   Mar 11 @ 7:07PM MDT (End)
Located in Monument, CO. Limited preview available Monday, March 11 from 11:00am to 4:00pm. Pickup will be Tuesday March 12 - Friday March 15 from 9AM to 5PM. Bidding ends Monday, March 11 at 7:07pm.

Mar 4

Jewelry - Estate, Consignment & New

  •   Feb 19 @ 1:00AM MST (Start)
  •   Mar 4 @ 7:07PM MST (End)
Located in Monument, CO. Pickup Tuesday-Wednesday, March 5-6 from 9:00am to 5:00pm. Limited preview available Monday, March 4 from 11:00am to 4:00pm. Bidding ends Monday, March 4 at 7:07pm.

Feb 27

Walden Living Estate Action

  •   Feb 10 @ 12:00PM MST (Start)
  •   Feb 27 @ 7:07PM MST (End)
Antique Furniture, Art, and More. Preview by Special Appointment - call (719) 667-1000 to schedule. LIMITED ON-SITE PICKUP is Thursday February 28 from 10am-2pm. Items are located at the seller's home. Winning bidders will receive the address after the auction. NO EXCEPTIONS.

Upcoming Auctions