Results

Apr 22

Coin and Currency - U.S., Foreign and Ancient

  •   Apr 12 @ 9:00AM MDT (Start)
  •   Apr 22 @ 7:07PM MDT (End)
Located in Monument, CO. Limited preview available Monday, April 22 from 11:00am to 4:00pm. Pickup will be Tuesday, April 23 - Friday, April 26 from 9AM to 4PM. Bidding ends Monday, April 22 at 7:07pm.

Apr 16

Tuesday's Treasures - Consignment Auction

  •   Apr 9 @ 9:30AM MDT (Start)
  •   Apr 16 @ 7:07PM MDT (End)
Pre-bids accepted until the auction launches on April 9. Located in Monument, CO. Preview available by appointment - call (719) 667-1000 to schedule. Pickup will be Wednesday, April 17 - Friday, April 19 from 9AM to 4PM. Bidding ends Tuesday, April 16 at 7:07pm.

Apr 8

Primitives, Tools and Vintage Cameras

  •   Mar 22 @ 12:00AM MDT (Start)
  •   Apr 8 @ 7:07PM MDT (End)
Lots begin to close Monday, April 8 at 7:07pm. Pick-up Tuesday, April 9 from 10am-2pm. These items are located at storage facility close to our office.

Apr 2

Estate Eclectics, Southwestern and More

  •   Mar 26 @ 10:00AM MDT (Start)
  •   Apr 2 @ 7:07PM MDT (End)
Bidding Ends Tuesday, April 2. Lots begin closing at 7:07pm. Pick-up in Colorado Springs on Wednesday, April 3 from 10am-3pm.

Mar 27

2008 Honda Gold Wing Trike

  •   Mar 12 @ 12:00AM MDT (Start)
  •   Mar 27 @ 4:48PM MDT (End)
Preview by Appointment. Pick-Up by Appointment, Thursday or Friday, March 28 or 29.

Mar 20

Coca-Cola Collectibles

  •   Mar 11 @ 12:00AM MDT (Start)
  •   Mar 20 @ 7:07PM MDT (End)
Located in Monument, CO. Preview available by appointment - call (719) 667-1000 to schedule. Pickup will be Thursday, March 21 and Friday, March 22 from 9AM to 5PM. Bidding ends Wednesday, March 20 at 7:07pm.

Mar 11

Coin and Currency - U.S., Foreign and Ancient

  •   Feb 26 @ 12:00AM MST (Start)
  •   Mar 11 @ 7:07PM MDT (End)
Located in Monument, CO. Limited preview available Monday, March 11 from 11:00am to 4:00pm. Pickup will be Tuesday March 12 - Friday March 15 from 9AM to 5PM. Bidding ends Monday, March 11 at 7:07pm.

Mar 8

Borriello Brothers - Fountain

  •   Mar 8 @ 8:30AM MST (Start)
  •   Mar 8 @ 1:30PM MST (End)
On behalf of the Colorado Department of Revenue, all physical assets at this location will be sold at LIVE auction on Friday, March 8, 2019, beginning at 8:30am. Limited Preview will be available at 8:00am prior to the start of the sale.

Mar 7

Borriello Brothers - Powers

  •   Mar 7 @ 1:30PM MST (Start)
  •   Mar 7 @ 5:00PM MST (End)
On behalf of the Colorado Department of Revenue, all physical assets at this location will be sold at LIVE auction on Thursday, March 7, 2019, beginning at 1:30pm. Limited Preview will be available at 1:00pm prior to the start of the sale.

Mar 7

Borriello Brothers - 8th Street

  •   Mar 7 @ 8:30AM MST (Start)
  •   Mar 7 @ 1:30PM MST (End)
On behalf of the Colorado Department of Revenue, all physical assets at this location will be sold at LIVE auction on Thursday, March 7, 2019, beginning at 8:30am. Limited Preview will be available at 8:00am prior to the start of the sale.

Mar 4

Jewelry - Estate, Consignment & New

  •   Feb 19 @ 1:00AM MST (Start)
  •   Mar 4 @ 7:07PM MST (End)
Located in Monument, CO. Pickup Tuesday-Wednesday, March 5-6 from 9:00am to 5:00pm. Limited preview available Monday, March 4 from 11:00am to 4:00pm. Bidding ends Monday, March 4 at 7:07pm.

Feb 27

Walden Living Estate Action

  •   Feb 10 @ 12:00PM MST (Start)
  •   Feb 27 @ 7:07PM MST (End)
Antique Furniture, Art, and More. Preview by Special Appointment - call (719) 667-1000 to schedule. LIMITED ON-SITE PICKUP is Thursday February 28 from 10am-2pm. Items are located at the seller's home. Winning bidders will receive the address after the auction. NO EXCEPTIONS.

Feb 19

Colorado Springs Living Estate Auction

  •   Feb 11 @ 12:00PM MST (Start)
  •   Feb 19 @ 7:07PM MST (End)
Crafter's Paradise, Antique Furniture, Tools and More. Preview by Appointment - call (719) 667-1000 to schedule. LIMITED ON-SITE PICKUP is Wednesday, February 20 from 10am-2pm. Items are located at the seller's home. Winning bidders will receive the address after the auction. NO EXCEPTIONS.

Feb 18

Monday Mania

  •   Feb 11 @ 12:00AM MST (Start)
  •   Feb 18 @ 7:07PM MST (End)
Preview by Appointment Monday-Friday (Call to schedule). Lots begin to close Monday, February 18 at 7:07pm. Pick-up is Tuesday-Friday, February 19-22 (9am-5pm) - If you purchase a Firearm, you must schedule a pick-up appointment by calling (719) 667-1000.

Feb 12

Tuesday's Treasures - Consignment Auction

  •   Feb 4 @ 12:00AM MST (Start)
  •   Feb 12 @ 7:07PM MST (End)
Located in Monument, CO. Preview available by appointment - call (719) 667-1000 to schedule. Pickup will be Wednesday, February 13 - Friday, February 15 from 9AM to 5PM. Bidding ends Tuesday, February 12 at 7:07pm.

Upcoming Auctions