Results

Jun 17

Coin and Currency - U.S., Foreign and Ancient

  •   Jun 6 @ 12:00AM MDT (Start)
  •   Jun 17 @ 7:07PM MDT (End)
Located in Monument, CO. Limited preview available Monday, June 17 from 11:00am to 4:00pm. Pickup will be Tuesday, June 18 - Friday, June 21 from 9AM to 4PM. Bidding ends Monday, June 17 at 7:07pm.

Jun 5

Highway 50 Land / Shop FOR SALE at Auction

  •   May 15 @ 12:00AM MDT (Start)
  •   Jun 5 @ 2:01PM MDT (End)
Open house limited to Thursday May 23rd, 11:00 am - 2:00 PM. Other previews by appointment only. Bidders must pre-qualify and sign an acknowledgment form before gaining access. Broker coop available. Call for details.

May 29

Hwy 9 Wooded Mountain Land Auction Acreage For Sale Fremont County Colorado

  •   May 13 @ 12:00AM MDT (Start)
  •   May 29 @ 2:01PM MDT (End)
35 + acres of wooded, mountain land for sale. Subject to reserve. Bidders must registered with the auction to obtain bidding permission. READ TERMS CAREFULLY.

May 23

Landscape Auction - Minturn (VAIL), CO

  •   May 6 @ 12:00PM MDT (Start)
  •   May 23 @ 3:07PM MDT (End)
Preview will be available on Friday, May 10 from 10am-3pm for this Online Auction in Minturn, CO. Pick-up is on location on FRIDAY, MAY 24 from 10:00am-3:00pm.

May 21

Tuesday's Treasures - Consignment Auction

  •   May 11 @ 12:00AM MDT (Start)
  •   May 21 @ 7:07PM MDT (End)
Preview available by appointment - call (719) 667-1000 to schedule. Pickup will be Wednesday, May 22 - Friday, May 24 from 9AM to 4PM. Bidding ends Tuesday, May 21 at 7:07pm.

May 17

Florissant Online Estate Auction

  •   May 9 @ 12:00AM MDT (Start)
  •   May 17 @ 2:07PM MDT (End)
No Preview available. Lots begin to close at 2:07pm on Friday, May 17. Pick-up is SATURDAY, May 18 ONLY, from 9am-4pm. Items located at seller's home in Florissant, CO.

May 16

Guffey Equipment & Household Auction

  •   May 8 @ 12:00AM MDT (Start)
  •   May 16 @ 2:07PM MDT (End)
Located west of Cripple Creek. NO in-person preview. Pick-up ONLY, restricted to FRIDAY, May 17, from 9:30 - 3:00 **NO EXCEPTIONS** Make sure you can pickup within these hours. NO LABOR AVAILABLE. Bring trailers, boxes, labor, etc.

May 15

2008 Chevy Silverado and 2008 Buick Lucerne

  •   May 3 @ 5:00PM MDT (Start)
  •   May 15 @ 7:07PM MDT (End)
Preview available by appointment - call (719) 667-1000 to schedule. Online bidding will end on Wednesday, May 15 at 7:07pm. Vehicles are located in Monument, CO. Pick-up Thursday or Friday, May 16 or 17.

May 13

Liquor Signs and Mirrors, Wind Spinners

  •   May 3 @ 12:00AM MDT (Start)
  •   May 13 @ 7:07PM MDT (End)
Bidding Ends Monday, May 13 beginning at 7:07pm. Pick-Up Tuesday, May 14 from 10am-1pm at the seller's home. Address in the Cragmoor neighborhood of Colorado Springs will be shared with the winning bidders.

May 3

LaSalle Estate Auction

  •   Apr 25 @ 10:00PM MDT (Start)
  •   May 3 @ 7:07PM MDT (End)
Located in Colorado Springs, CO. No in-person preview available. Lots begin to close Friday, May 3 at 7:07pm. Pick-up is Saturday, May 4 (12-3pm) - please schedule a pick-up appointment on SignUpGenius following the auction.

Apr 29

Monday Mania

  •   Apr 19 @ 10:00AM MDT (Start)
  •   Apr 29 @ 7:07PM MDT (End)
Preview by Appointment Monday-Friday (Call to schedule). Lots begin to close Monday, April 29 at 7:07pm. Pick-up is Tuesday-Friday, April 30-May 3 (9am-5pm) - If you purchase a Firearm, you must schedule a pick-up appointment by calling (719) 667-1000 or signing up on SignUpGenius following the auction.

Apr 24

Pleasant View Estates Relocation

  •   Apr 12 @ 9:00AM MDT (Start)
  •   Apr 24 @ 7:07PM MDT (End)
Located in North Colorado Springs, CO. No in-person preview available. Pickup will be Thursday April 25 from 10AM to 3PM. Bidding ends Wednesday, April 24 at 7:07pm.

Apr 22

Coin and Currency - U.S., Foreign and Ancient

  •   Apr 12 @ 9:00AM MDT (Start)
  •   Apr 22 @ 7:07PM MDT (End)
Located in Monument, CO. Limited preview available Monday, April 22 from 11:00am to 4:00pm. Pickup will be Tuesday, April 23 - Friday, April 26 from 9AM to 4PM. Bidding ends Monday, April 22 at 7:07pm.

Apr 16

Tuesday's Treasures - Consignment Auction

  •   Apr 9 @ 9:30AM MDT (Start)
  •   Apr 16 @ 7:07PM MDT (End)
Pre-bids accepted until the auction launches on April 9. Located in Monument, CO. Preview available by appointment - call (719) 667-1000 to schedule. Pickup will be Wednesday, April 17 - Friday, April 19 from 9AM to 4PM. Bidding ends Tuesday, April 16 at 7:07pm.

Apr 8

Primitives, Tools and Vintage Cameras

  •   Mar 22 @ 12:00AM MDT (Start)
  •   Apr 8 @ 7:07PM MDT (End)
Lots begin to close Monday, April 8 at 7:07pm. Pick-up Tuesday, April 9 from 10am-2pm. These items are located at storage facility close to our office.

Upcoming Auctions